Last Effort
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde guild Stormscale

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[Accepted] Bleikfeiten - Fury DPS Warr

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
bleikf

[Accepted] Bleikfeiten - Fury DPS Warr Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted] Bleikfeiten - Fury DPS Warr   [Accepted] Bleikfeiten - Fury DPS Warr I_icon_minitimeMon Nov 30, 2009 4:06 am

About Me
Name: Pål Christian
Raid times: I can play pretty much every day from 15:30 to 04:00 with no exception, unless it's the day before my exams in june Smile
What do I do: I am currently doing my Masters on business and economy at Bjørknes College downtown Oslo. (I have no problem doing my work and keeping raid times 100% except for 5 days a year when I have exams)
Me as a person: I am the kind of guy who always goes for performing, I cant stand when I know I aint doing my job properly which drives me to always be 100% ontop of my game and real life generally, all the time. Besides that I like to chill and have fun with people over ventrilo.

Realm: Stormscale
Charactername: Bleikfeiten
Class: Warrior
Race: Undead
/played: 273 where 89 of those are in WOTLK.

Professions
Profession 1: Blacksmith / No proper mats, only leveled for the benefits.
Profession 2: Enchanting / Big money earner when I go pugs etc, and the obvious +80 ap.
First Aid: Maxed.

Specc & Glyphs: http://talent.mmo-champion.com/?warrior#iRGVFBil3tKqNV,edF-q3,10894

Why that spec & glyphs?:

Fury because of how it outperforms arms in TOGC (aoe damage @ anub hard / twins hard). As for the individual points are very variable, depending on what is in the current raid, going 19/52 without rampage is the highest "dps", and also 18/53 with demo & bs buffs can be very important if the raid doesnt have that already.

As for glyphs, whirlwind explains itself, heroic glyph makes a geared fury warrior neverstarving singletarget, and obvious cleave for anub hard 25.

Gear: