Last Effort
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde guild Stormscale

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[Accepted] Freakcake - Warlock (Cross-realm)

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Freakcake

[Accepted] Freakcake - Warlock (Cross-realm) Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted] Freakcake - Warlock (Cross-realm)   [Accepted] Freakcake - Warlock (Cross-realm) I_icon_minitimeTue Dec 08, 2009 9:30 pm

Hello!

My name is Patrick and I live a bit outside of Stockholm on mälaröarna.
I am 19 years old, will turn 20 soon in Januari and are currently unemployment. I have a different hobbies and much freetime, most of the time I play WoW. I will begin to study the summer 2010 so I will be able to keep as much as 100% attendance. I have a lot of experience on the wow classes since I have all of them both as ally/horde at level 70 (some at 80). Been leveling them all on my own under TBC.

Information about my character:
Name: Freakcake
Realm: Darksorrow
Class: Warlock
Specc: Demonologody/Destruction (dual specc)
Warlock /played: 40 days
WoW overall: ca 500+

Professions: Engineering/Enchanting
No rare enchants on my Enchanting
Got Jeeves crafted from Engineering

Armory link:
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Darksorrow&n=Freakcake
UI Link:
https://2img.net/r/ihimizer/img229/6227/freakcakeui2.jpg
(I do also play as standard wow UI, sometimes that feels just much better instead of all fancy look)
OBS: All the buttons are binded (bartender hides hotkey)

Earlier guilds: